Well I have never done this. The idea of posting views thoughts. pet peeves and etc. can be rather nerve racking. Then you have the fear of "what if no one ever reads it!". I'm I going to be too boring for anyone want to read.
Well let's start with a pet peeve. Turn signals. There is a reason they were put in your car to use!!!!
So the other drivers know what you are going to do. There is nothing like trying to get into a lane of traffic and realize a car has switched to that lane with no warning. Or they hit there brakes to turn off. Or they are
next to you and suddenly switch lanes. They are not that had to use and I fail to understand why a majority of people can't seem to do so. I use my with no problem at all.
I'm sure that other people have had this experience. Do you feel the same way?
No comments:
Post a Comment